Board of Directors

Aaron Lamb


Pam Kendall


Dave Brummitt

Vice President

Michele Taron

Ice Scheduler

Michele Taron


Darren Van Oene

Head Coach/Competitive Coordinator

Zahra Rasul

Marketing and Communications

Lonnie Goodfellow

Referee in Chief

Shane Kendall

Risk/Equipment Management

Nate Boersen

Junior Divisions Director (Initiation and Novice)

Josh McKamey

Intermediate Divisions Director (Atom and Peewee)

Josh McKamey

Senior Divisions/Female Programs Director (Bantam and Midget)

Michele Taron


Amber Champ


Raina Bennefield

Referee Assignor

Upcoming Events

Feb. 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

KPMHA Executive Meeting
Curling Lounge
This meeting is open to everyone but only Executive Members have a vote at this meeting.

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started