Board of Directors


Aaron Lamb

President

president@islanderhockey.ca
250-514-9617


Pam Kendall

Registrar

registrar@islanderhockey.ca
250-896-5037


Josh McKamey

Vice President of Operations

VP@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Vice President of Admin and Finance

VP-admin@islanderhockey.ca


Darren Van Oene

Head Coach/Competitive Coordinator

HC@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Ice Scheduler

ICE@islanderhockey.ca


Zahra Rasul

Marketing and Tournaments

marketing@islanderhockey.ca


Lonnie Goodfellow

Referee in Chief

RIC@islanderhockey.ca


Shane Kendall

Risk/Equipment Management

equipment@islanderhockey.ca


Marsha MacMurchy

Gaming and Sponsorship

gaming@islanderhockey.ca
sponsorship@islanderhockey.ca


Nate Boersen

Junior Divisions Director (U7 and U9)

junior@islanderhockey.ca


Aaron Vaillancourt

Intermediate Divisions Director (U11 and U13)

intermediate@islanderhockey.ca


Kim Downie

Senior Divisions/Female Programs Director (U15 and U18)

senior@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Website

webmaster@islanderhockey.ca


Amber Champ

Secretary

secretary@islanderhockey.ca


Raina Bennefield

Referee Assignor

refs@islanderhockey.ca


Thank you to our Sponsors!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started