Board of Directors


Aaron Lamb

President

president@islanderhockey.ca
250-514-9617


Pam Kendall

Registrar/Administration

registrar@islanderhockey.ca
250-896-5037


Dave Brummitt

Vice President

VP@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Ice Scheduler

ICE@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Treasurer/Finance

treasurer@islanderhockey.ca


Darren Van Oene

Head Coach/Competitive Coordinator

HC@islanderhockey.ca


Zahra Rasul

Marketing and Communications

marketing@islanderhockey.ca


Lonnie Goodfellow

Referee in Chief

RIC@islanderhockey.ca


Shane Kendall

Risk/Equipment Management

equipment@islanderhockey.ca


Nate Boersen

Junior Divisions Director (Initiation and Novice)

junior@islanderhockey.ca


Josh McKamey

Intermediate Divisions Director (Atom and Peewee)

intermediate@islanderhockey.ca


Josh McKamey

Senior Divisions/Female Programs Director (Bantam and Midget)

senior@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Website

webmaster@islanderhockey.ca


Amber Champ

Secretary

secretary@islanderhockey.ca


Raina Bennefield

Referee Assignor

refs@islanderhockey.ca


Upcoming Events


Feb. 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

KPMHA Executive Meeting
Curling Lounge
This meeting is open to everyone but only Executive Members have a vote at this meeting.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started