Executives


Name Position Contact
Gord Closson President president@islanderhockey.ca
Raina Bennefield Registrar registrar@islanderhockey.ca
250-896-0168
Dave Brummitt Vice President brummitts@shaw.ca
Mari Ann Rockson 2nd Vice President - Ice Coordinator mariannk41@gmail.com
Heather Calabrase Treasurer hcalab@gmail.com
Martin Wright Risk Manager tonjaandmartin@shaw.ca
Darren Van Oene Competitive Coordinator d_vanoene@yahoo.ca
Kayle Bell Head Coach/Development Coordinator kaylejbell@icloud.com
Lonnie Goodfellow Referee in Chief habswin25@hotmail.com
Mike La Roy Referee Assignor kpmhara@shaw.ca
Justin Leamy Equipment Manager jleamy@finning.com
Blue Bennefield Tournament/Sponsorship Coordinator bennefieldconstructionltd@gmail.com
Nelly Brummitt Initiation Coordinator brummitts@shaw.ca
Aaron Lamb Novice Coordinator aaronlamb@shaw.ca
Wendell Rederburg Atom Coordinator wen-lor@shaw.ca
Jason Rockson Peewee Coordinator jason@mercuryrefrigeration.ca
Michele Taron Bantam Coordinator micheleandjason@shaw.ca
Dale Purinton Midget Coordinator templegreenleaf@yahoo.com
Andrew Ketch Female Coordinator andrewketch@me.com
Michele Taron Webmaster webmaster@islanderhockey.ca

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Nov. 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monthly KPMHA Executive Meeting
This meeting is open to everyone but only Executive Members have a vote at this meeting

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.